15033 Nacogdoches Rd Suite 300 San Antonio, TX 78247  Local: (210) 650-4223
Customer Reviews
PETAL PALACE
Local San Antonio, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (85 reviews)
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Petal Palace did the bouquets, corsages, and boutonnieres for my wedding on July 1st. I am so happy that I chose Petal Palace because all of the arrangements were so beautiful! I absolutely loved all of them and could not have asked for anything better. Thank you so much for helping to make our night wonderful!
Date: Jun 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers and arrangement. Easy to order and pay.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always excellent product! My daughter was surprised and very pleased with her flowers! Thank you for the quality Claudia!!!!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

i am very satisfied with my purchase ans i recommend buying from here the flowers looked so bright , and the delivery is fast and smell good i will buy again Thank You!
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Terrific boquet! Friendly staff. Will use again
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

This flowers were for my Mother In Law who is on Hospice. The colors were beautiful and she loved them.
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were nothing like the picture online. The lilies started falling off the arrangement the same night. I just wish they would've called me to pick a different arrangement since I spent over $80
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very beautiful floral arrangement and extremely fast service! Thank you.
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Both my parents loved their flowers! Will order again!
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fast, accurate and beautiful birthday arrangement. Very reasonable. Would order again.
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was a good experience thank you
Date: Jan 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered a plant online for my Mom and it was delivered within a few hours. It was so good that she thought it was an artificial plant until we spoke on the phone. Earned the 5 star rating!
Date: Dec 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

She loved the flowers. Thank you for the special extra hurry for Thanksgiving.
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Fast, accurate and a beautiful arrangement was delivered to my very greatful sister! Thank you!
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The fresh cut flower arrangement was beautiful & several flowers remain pretty into the 2nd week.
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have been ordering from Petal Palace since 2001 when I found them while looking for a florist for my mother's funeral. They never disappoint! Their arrangements are always beautiful and full! I highly recommend them!
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service! The arrangement delivered was even more gorgeous than the beautiful picture of the image on their website. I am from out of town and I had my local florist recommend Petal Palace, and now I know why. They don't disappoint. Thank you Petal Palace!
Date: Aug 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered an arrangement over the phone today to be sent to the girlfriend. Got home to see it for the first time and i was absolutely blown away. I got what i paid for and much more.
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

OMGoodness!The BEST! Thank You Claudia and Petal Palace ;) Another amazing accomplishment for our family! We have ordered flowers with you for over 25 years now: arrangements for me from my husband, flowers for births, funerals, celebrations, PROM, and now a third wedding!! The bouquets (especially the Bride's) were so beautiful and even more than what she anticipated... THANK YOU!! Blessings!
Date: Jul 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very easy to order and good prices. Thank you
Date: Jul 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

What a beautiful job and very affordable price. My daughters wedding in April of last year was more beautiful than I ever imagined. Flowers were so gorgeous and delivered on time. Not to mention the sweetest people in the world to work with. I have been using this florist for years! Including proms, special events and then Britts wedding. From the bouquets to the table pieces, I cannot extend the praise and appreciation enough! Thank you Claudia I just love you!
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I always order flowers from Petal Palace. Fresh, beautiful arrangements every single time!
Date: May 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

The arrangement was great!!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always deliver beautiful flowers that don't look wilted and last.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Lifesavers! With literally minutes to spare Petal Palace saved the day AND most importantly my favored Gramma status. I totally dropped the ball and forgot flowers for grandaughters last high school concert. Almost closing time and they're making up a bouquet for her. Whew thanks! Somethings can't be done over. My new flower shop!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Lifesavers! With literally minutes to spare Petal Palace saved the day AND most importantly my favored Gramma status. I totally dropped the ball and forgot flowers for grandaughters last high school concert. Almost closing time and they're making up a bouquet for her. Whew thanks! Somethings can't be done over. My new flower shop!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for calling to verify the address zip code. It saved you lost time. The arrangement is love ly.
Date: Apr 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered something specific to be delivered to a funeral home. The woman on the phone was extremely courteous and helpful. They created a BEAUTIFUL arrangement and delivered the same day!! I will definitely be using Petal Palace for all my arrangements. Thank you for doing such a beautiful job.
Date: Apr 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

By far the best arrangement I've ever purchased! Not only is it basically the picture on the website the price CAN't be better!! I'm a new client for sure
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers are always fresh and beautiful. The woman that receives them always gives praise on how beautiful the flowers are. I've never had any problems, the flowers are always there on the date requested. I will continue to order from them.
Date: Mar 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Customer service is fantastic and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

This is the only place I will ever order flowers from in San Antonio. Much better quality and service than any other place I have used.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

What a wondeful place to buy an awesome flower arrangement! Had a special request at such a short notice, they were instantly able to forfil that need very easyly! Easy to work with and very friendly! The flower arrangnment was very beautiful! My girl friend was blown away and speachless. Attention to detail sets them apart from the rest, the most important part was the little card that was perfect, once she opened it and read it.... Her face lit up and was overwelhem with joy! Because of these wonderful people, both of us, me and her will have memories forever! Thank you guys!
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very please with the order. Also the person who recieved them was also please and happy. Thank you
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I am very pleased that she love the flowers. Thank you.
Date: Jan 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement of flowers was colorful and fresh. Really beautiful.
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Our gift of flowers we sent at Christmas was well received! We saw a picture of the arrangement and it was beautiful. It stayed fresh for all of Christmas week. Great work Petal Palace!
Date: Dec 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thanks for your service it was on time and the peace lilies were beautiful
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

As usual the flowers were absolutely beautiful. In all of the twenty years I've done business with Petal Palace, I have never been disappointed with their products or their service. The best in San Antonio!!
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The roses I ordered were very beautiful and my wife was very pleased. They were delivered on time with little notice.
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The roses I ordered were very beautiful and my wife was very pleased
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were delivered on time. They were beautiful. Thanks. Phil King
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Is good to know that we can count on such an excellent Flower Shop that is just around the corner. Flower arrangement is beautiful! Thank youou,
Date: Jun 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

A life saver!! After a horrible experience with proflowers I came across Petal Palace and Claudia saved the day. Amazing customer service and they came through with a beautiful arrangement. I can't say thank you enough and if ever in Texas again will definitely be back.
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

This particular arrangements was unavailable at the time I ordered. Petal Palace created a beautiful alternative. Highly recommend their services.
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Petal Palace made a beautiful standing spray for a funeral. The flowers were fresh, wonderfully arranged and even more beautiful than the other flowers that were from the funeral home. The delivery was well before the service started so they were a welcome sight as everyone walked in.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job and great product. And accommodated an earlier date for delivery for me. Superior customer service!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Really beautiful! Very special!
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

love them,made my mom happy
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

They flowers were beautifully arranged and smelled wonderful. Thank you!
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Good customer service over the phone. Fast delivery. Will be coming back
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers they arranged for my wife for our 6 year anniversary were just stunning. STUNNINGLY BEAUTIFUL!!! The flowers in person far exceed how beautiful they are on their website. This is the first time I have written a review about anything, but I just have to let everyone know how helpful, knowledgeable, and kind they are at Petal Palace. It was a custom arrangement built off one of their arrangements on their website. They really listened to me and provided a gorgeous arrangement. My wife was thrilled by how beautiful and fresh they were. Five thumbs up for Petal Palace!!!
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I really appreciate the quality AND promptness of delivery at such a short notice. I will recommend your services to all I know. I recently received flowers for Valentine's Day and was so impressed by the arrangements I had to buy it myself. Thank you for such a great arrangement at short notice!
Date: Feb 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I appreciated the flower's quality and the on-time delivery.
Date: Jan 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

the flower arrangement was so beautiful, and the delivery services was on time. thank you
Date: Jan 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Loved the flowers and so did the family receiving them. Very fresh and they lasted a long time. Delivery was on time.
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was for our anniversary and you ladys hit the half court shot!!! Thank you so much for the wonderful arrangement. She loved it. I'll be ordering again.
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The person who received them was very happy with the arrangement. Thank you, I was ordering long distance and it was great to hear that they were enjoyed.
Date: Aug 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful & lasted an entire week.
Date: May 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Claudia, I have relied on you for years. It is funny that I've never even been in the shop. Before the web, it was by phone. Always spot on. Thanks for your years of service.
Date: Aug 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was well put together. Roses were drooping the next day, and 3 had to be taken out so the bouquet continued to look good. Very nice delivery lady!!
Date: Aug 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks, Claudia you rocked the flower arrangement for my son, daughter-in-law and new grand-daughter. It was so beautiful and it made the whole hospital room smell like a garden. You and your company have been my florist since 1995 when you went out of your way to create a beautiful tropical spray for my mother's funeral who died on December 25th. You have never let me down and I have never thanked you for that so here it goes. Thank you for all you're help through the years, I just call and tell you what I want and you make it happen.
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Mar 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered a fresh flower birthday cake for my mom who lives in San Antonio. She absolutely LOVED this design! She sent me pictures and y'all did an outstanding job! I love the work you do! Thank you for making my mom's birthday extra special for me!
Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I called my mother and she gushed over how beautiful her flowers were. Thanks for helping me give her a great gift from so far away (we are stationed in Germany).
Date: Dec 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Dec 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Boy that raelly helps me the heck out.
Date: Jul 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Mom and Dad always say that your arrangements are so beautiful. That's why I always use you for their special occassions.
Date: Jun 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very satisfied with how easy it was to order. Extremely pleased with how fast the order was delivered.I will use your shop again. Thank you.
Date: Nov 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I found your website after googling flower shops in Alamo Heights. Your selection was exceptional. Ordering online was easy and convenient, as I live several hundred miles away. Delivery was right on time and made my grandmother's day.
Flower Delivery To San Antonio, TX
See Delivery Areas